Upcoming Chapter EventsGR-HOG upcoming events can be seen here
Upcoming Dealership Events:  GR-HD upcoming events can be seen here


What our Chapter is all about...The Harley Owners Group (H.O.G.) is a National organization founded and sponsored by the Harley-Davidson Motor Company and dedicated to the use and enjoyment of Harley-Davidson Motorcycles. Its membership consists of Harley-Davidson owners and riders.

USAspacerMichiganspacerHarley-DavidsonspacerHOG National

Membership (186)
The Grand Rapids H.O.G. Chapter is sponsored by Grand Rapids Harley-Davidson, located in Hudsonville, Michigan. Grand Rapids H.O.G. and L.O.H. are part of Michigan H.O.G. Chapters. We are a group of Harley enthusiasts who meet regularly, ride often, plan rides, social functions and other events, and participate in supporting various organizations to raise money for different causes. Our main objective is to ride our Harleys and have fun! We consider ourselves a family organization and encourage family participation. The L.O.H. (Ladies Of Harley) encourages women to participate in all aspects of the organization, including sponsored charities.


With the purchase of a new Harley-Davidson you automatically become a national member for one year. Plus you get to check out our local chapter. There are miles waiting to be discovered and you are welcome to come along.

Chapter Membership – Click here to Join or Renew...



star October 2020 Newsletter Ready

Upcoming Rides, Etc.

Sun Oct 25
GR Harley Closed
Mon Oct 26
GR Harley Closed
Sat Oct 31 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
GRHD's Spooky Saturday
Sun Nov 01
GR Harley Closed
Mon Nov 02
GR Harley Closed
Tue Nov 03 @ 6:30PM -
Officer Meeting
Sun Nov 08
GR Harley Closed
Mon Nov 09
GR Harley Closed
Tue Nov 10
Marine Corps Birthday
Wed Nov 11
Veterans Day

 Contact our Officers 
Have a Question? Contact the appropriate Officer.
Click here

fb image 170x56

Go to top